CALL US TODAY!
CALL US TODAY!

Distributors

PENDANT ARMOR® DISTRIBUTORS

At Roboworld® and Pendent Armor®, we partner with companies around the world that share our passion for helping customers protect their investment and decrease repair costs of teach pendants.

Pendant Armor® is the first shock absorbing, chemical resistant frame designed to protect teach pendants from damage if they are accidentally dropped or pulled from a work surface.

Below you can find a list of our distributors worldwide:

Company Name Website Email Country
The Robot People Australia www.therobotpeople.com.au/ Email Australia
Advanced Motion advancedmotion.com Email Canada
Hisco hiscoinc.com Email Canada
Paragon Tech paragontech.com Email Canada
RAE Industrial Electronics www.rae.ca/contact Email Canada
RevTech Systems Inc revtechsys.com Email Canada
Radwell International www.radwell.com Email Canada
SKEANS www.skeans.com Email Canada
JR Automation jrautomation.com Email China
Murrplastik Germany www.murrplastik.com/products/robotic-dress-packs/ Email China
Grupo Kopar www.kopar.com.mx Email Costa Rica
Bagger Neilson (DK) bagger-nielsen.dk Email Denmark
Hisco hiscoinc.com Email Dominican Republic
Posicraft Oy www.posicraft.fi Email Finland
Bila Svendborg Denmark bila.dk Email Finland
INNOV Robotics www.innov-robotics.com Email France
JR Automation jrautomation.com Email France
gerenga gerenga.com Email Germany
Jugard Kunstner jugard-kuenstner.de Email Germany
Muller mueller-maschinentechnik.de Email Germany
Murrplastik Germany www.murrplastik.com/products/robotic-dress-packs/ Email Germany
Radwell International www.radwell.com Email Germany
STiMA Germany https://stima-m.de Email Germany
Techrobotics Automation & Solutions techrobotics-automation-solutions.business.site Email India
Fortek Italy www.forteksrl.com Email Italy
Captain Industries (Japan) capind.co.jp Email Japan
Grupo Kopar www.kopar.com.mx Email Mexico
Hisco hiscoinc.com Email Mexico
HTL Electronics htlelec.com Email Mexico
i3 (Mexico) i3.com.mx Email Mexico
Paragon Tech paragontech.com Email Mexico
JR Automation jrautomation.com Email Romania
KOVACS Trade Romania kovacstrade.ro Email Romania
Robosnet Consulting www.robotsnetconsulting.ro Email Romania
JR Automation jrautomation.com Email Singapore
Skymech Singapore www.skymech.com.sg Email Singapore
Rossum Integration rossum.sk Email Slovakia
Murrplastik Germany www.murrplastik.com/products/robotic-dress-packs/ Email South Africa
A&G Korea angtec.com Email South Korea
Gala Gar Spain www.galagar.com Email Spain
Iruna Automatizacion ita.grupoiruna.com Email Spain
Vicos Systems vicosystems.com Email Spain
Cobots Sweden cobots.se/kontakt/ Email Sweden
ARHO arho.se Email Sweden
Edstroms edstroms.com Email Sweden
gerenga (Thailand/Germany) gerenga.com Email Thailand
ACTIVE8 Robots gmx.com Email UK
Applied Automation www.active8robots.com Email UK
BWI butterworthindustries.com Email UK
Cyber-Weld cyberweld.co.uk Email UK
Radwell International www.radwell.com Email UK
RAR UK raruk.com Email UK
3D Infotech 3dinfotech.com Email USA – CA
Adams adamscorp.com Email USA – FL
Advanced Control Solutions advancedcontrolinc.com Email USA—GA, TN
Air Hydro Power advancedcontrolinc.com Email USA – KY
Applied Controls appliedc.com Email USA – PA
Automation Distribution automationdistribution.com Email USA – PA
Axis New England axisne.com Email USA – CT, MA, NH, NY
Behco MRM behco.com Email USA – MI
Braas braasco.com Email USA – FL, GA IA, IL, IN, MN, NC, ND, NE, SC, SD, VA, WI
Buchanan Automation buchanan-a.com Email USA – WA
BWI butterworthindustries.com Email USA – KY, LA, MI, NC, OH
CIM Systems CIMRobotics.com Email USA – IN, KY, MI, TX
CIMTEC Automation cimtec.com Email USA – NC, SC, VA
Cross Automation crossco.com Email USA – NC, TN
Dy-Kast Supply dykast.com Email USA – OH
Electromatic Products electro-matic.com Email USA – MI, OH
Exact Automation exact-usa.com Email USA – WI
Fiero Fluid Power fierofp.com Email USA – CO, UT
First Choice Robotics www.firstchoicerobotics.com Email USA – MI
FPE Automation fpeautomation.com Email USA – IA, IL, MO
Goldstar Automation GSAutomate.com Email USA – OH
Grupo Kopar www.kopar.com.mx Email USA – TX
Hartfiel Automation hartfiel.com Email USA – DE, GA, IA, KS, MD, MN, MO, NC, TX, VA, WV
Hirebotics hirebotics.com Email USA – TN
Hisco hiscoinc.com Email USA – AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MN, NC, NJ, TX, WA
HTL Electronics htlelec.com Email USA – TX
iA Robotics ia-robotics.com Email USA – CA
ICR icrservices.com Email USA – MI
IN POSITION Technologies iptech1.com Email USA – AZ, CA, CO, NM, UT
JP Automation jpautomationinc.com Email USA – IN
JR Automation jrautomation.com Email USA – MI, SC, TN, UT
KC Robotics kcrobotics.com Email USA – OH
Miller Welding Supply millerweldingsupply.com Email USA – MI
Murrplastik Germany www.murrplastik.com/products/robotic-dress-packs/ Email USA – OH
Neff Automation NEFFAUTOMATION.COM Email USA – CT, DE, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VT, WI, WV
Numatic Engineering numaticengineering.com Email USA – CA
Olympus Controls olympus-controls.com Email USA – CA, OR, TX, WA
ONEXIA onexia.com Email USA – PA
Paragon Tech paragontech.com Email USA
Professional Control Corporation Dan.pccweb.com Email USA – WI
Positronics Inc cindy.posincorp.com Email USA – MO
Radwell International www.radwell.com Email USA
RAF Automation rafautomation.com Email USA – MI, OH
Ralph W. Earl Automation www.rwearl.com Email USA – NY, PA
Richard Greene rgreene.com Email USA – MO, KS
Robot Reels robot-reels.com Email USA – WI
Robotworx robots.com Email USA – OH
United Robotics unitedroboticsinc.com Email USA – AR
Vallen Distribution VALLEN.COM Email USA
Vickers Engineering vickerseng.com Email USA – MI
Voelker Controls voelker-controls.com Email USA – OH
YAC Robotics yac-robot.com Email USA – OH